Início > SBS 2008 > Treinamentos on line da família Windows Essential Business Solution

Treinamentos on line da família Windows Essential Business Solution

 
Olá,
 
Esstão disponíveis os treimentos on line da família Windows Essential Business Solution composta pelo SBS 2008 e EBS 2008. O único problema é que esses treinamentos estão em inglês e pode ser uma barreira para algumas pessoas. de qualquer forma vale a pena conferir, afinal é de graça.
 
 
 
Categorias:SBS 2008
  1. 04/20/2013 às 5:30 am

    Hello are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the

    blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own.
    Do you need any html coding

    knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  2. 04/25/2013 às 7:55 pm

    My brother recommended I might like this web site.
    He was totally right. This post

    truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time
    I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  3. 04/26/2013 às 9:45 am

    I am really loving the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any

    web browser compatibility issues? A

    few of my blog audience have complained about my website
    not working correctly

    in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this issue?

  4. 05/01/2013 às 1:54 pm

    hello there and thanks to your info – I’ve

    definitely picked up anything new from proper here. I did alternatively
    expertise a few technical issues the use of

    this web site, as I experienced to reload the website many
    occasions previous to I may get it to load
    properly. I

    were pondering in case

    your hosting is OK? No longer that I’m complaining, however

    slow loading circumstances occasions will often affect your placement in google and can injury your high quality ranking if advertising and ***********

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deixe uma resposta

